Discover CALS

See how our current work and research is bringing new thinking and new solutions to some of today's biggest challenges.

Curriculum Committee

2019-2020 CALS curriculum committee meetings

Fridays, 9:20 AM – 11:00 AM
Location: To be determined

Fall 2019

  • September 6th
  • October 4th
  • November 1st
  • December 6th

Spring 2020

  • February 14th
  • March 13th
  • April 10th
  • May 1st

2018-2019 CALS college curriculum committee reps

These members are appointed by their units and not elected. The Associate Dean and Director of Academic Programs has oversight of this committee.

Program Area Representative
Agricultural Sciences Jeff Perry
American Indian Studies Troy Richardson
Animal Science Vimal Selvaraj
Applied Economics & Management Donna Haeger *CCC Chair
Biological & Environmental Engineering Jean Hunter
Biological Sciences Beth Howland; Cole Gilbert
Biology & Society Brian F. Chabot
Biometry & Statistics Joe Guinness
Communication Lee Humphreys
Development Sociology Lori Leonard
Earth & Atmospheric Sciences Toby Ault
Education (minor) Annalisa L. Raymer
Entomology John Losey
Environmental & Sustainability Studies Cliff Kraft
Food Science Kathleen Arnink
Information Science François Guimbretière
International Agriculture Terry W. Tucker 
Landscape Architecture Tim Baird
Natural Resources Cliff Kraft
Nutritional Sciences Kathleen Rasmussen
Plant Sciences Marvin P. Pritts
Viticulture & Enology Kathleen Arnink
Interdisciplinary Studies Lisa A. Ryan
Ex-Officio Members  
Mann Library Ashley Shea
Office of Academic Programs (OAP) Donald R. Viands (Director)
            “ Sue Merkel (Associate Director)
            “ Shawna L. Alling (Registrar)
            “ Aubrey Holbrook (Assistant Registrar)
OAP: Undergraduate Admissions Carla Crooker (Assistant Director)
Student Representatives Kayla ann deLeuze (Viticulture & Enology '21)
            “ Colin Kadis (Animal Science '21)
            “ Emily Levin (Development Sociology '21)