map of new york state with counties

Farm to School Coordinators

Reach out to farm to school coordinators close to you or email Cheryl (cbt32@cornell.edu) to be connected with support in your area.

CCE Harvest NY

Farm to Institution New York State

  • Contact: Stephanie Hsu at (347) 395-2478 or shsu [at] farmland.org
  • Website: finys.org

NYS Department of Agriculture and Markets

CCE Harvest NY, North Country Region

  • AreaClinton, Warren, Essex, Franklin, Washington
  • Contact: Lindsey Pashow at (518) 569-3073 or lep67 [at] cornell.edu
  • Website: harvestny.cce.cornell.edu

CCE Harvest NY, Lower Hudson Valley Region

  • Area: Rockland, Orange, Putnam, and Westchester Counties 
  • Contact: Kristy Apostolides at 845-429-7085, ext. 106 or kda4 [at] cornell.edu
  • Website: harvestny.cce.cornell.edu

CCE Harvest NY, Upper Hudson Valley Region

  • Area: Ulster, Greene, Columbia, Dutchess, Sullivan, Rensselaer, and Delaware Counties 
  • Contact: Katie Sheehan-Lopez at kms369 [at] cornell.edu
  • Website: harvestny.cce.cornell.edu

CCE Harvest NY, Western NY Region

  • Area: Allegany, Chautauqua, Erie, Genesee, Livingston, Monroe, Niagara, Ontario, Orleans, Wyoming, Yates
  • Contact: Becky O'Connor at (845) 706-0293 or rao84 [at] cornell.edu
  • Website: harvestny.cce.cornell.edu

CCE Harvest NY, Long Island Region

  • Area: Nassau and Suffolk Counties
  • Contact: Sandra Menasha at srm45 [at] cornell.edu and Amy Bly at ab2353 [at] cornell.edu
  • Website: harvestny.cce.cornell.edu

CCE Harvest NY, NY City

Broome-Tioga BOCES

  • Area: Broome and Tioga Counties 
  • Contact: Julie Raway (607) 766-3937 or jraway [at] btboces.org
  • Website: rockoncafe.org

Capital Region BOCES Shared Food Service Department

  • Area: Capital Region 
  • Contact: Chad Mead (518) 419-4059 or chad.mead [at] neric.org

East End Food Institute

  • Area: Bridgehampton, Riverhead, Southhampton, Tuckahoe, and Westhampton School Districts
  • Contact: Miranda Capriotti at (559)250-6353 or miranda [at] eastendfood.org
  • Website: eastendfood.org

CCE Cattaraugus County

CCE Essex County

CCE Niagara County

CCE Saratoga County

  • Area: Saratoga County
  • Contact: Nicolina Foti  at 518-885-8995 ext. 2230 or nvf5 [at] cornell.edu
  • Websiteccesaratoga.org

CCE Schoharie and Otsego Counties

  • Area: Schoharie and Otsego Counties
  • Contact: Lindsey Garner, lhg45 [at] cornell.edu or 518.234.4303 x 114
  • Websitecceschoharie-otsego.org

CCE Seneca County

  • Area: Seneca, Wayne, Ontario, and Yates Counties
  • Contact: Mo Tidball at (315) 539-9251 or mmt65 [at] cornell.edu
  • Website: senecacountycce.org

CCE Sullivan County

CCE St. Lawrence County

CCE Tompkins County

CCE Warren County

  • Area: Warren County
  • Contact:Kali DeMarco at 518-623-3291 or kdd52 [at] cornell.edu
  • Website: warren.cce.cornell.edu

CCE Washington County

Oneida Herkimer Madison BOCES

  • Area: Mohawk Valley 
  • Contact: Kate Dorr at (315) 738-0848 or kdorr [at] oneida-boces.org; Jake Perrin at jperrin [at] oneida-boces.org

NYC Department of Education, Food & Nutrition Services

  • Area: Brooklyn, Bronx, Queens, Manhattan, Staten Island
  • Contact: George Edwards at (718) 707-4331 or gedwards4 [at] schools.nyc.gov

Rural Health Network of South Central NY

  • Area: Southern Tier & Mohawk Valley 
  • Contact: Hannah Rion at ( 607)-376-3619 or hrion [at] rhnscny.org
  • Website: foodandhealthnetwork.org

Sidney Central School District

  • Area: Delaware County 
  • Contact: Maryssa Schlough at (920) 979-4374 or mschlough [at] sidneycsd.org
  • Website: Sidney CSD on Facebook

Common Ground Farm

  • Area: Beacon Central School District
  • Contact: Erika Rincon at farmtoschool [at] commongroundfarm.org
  • Website: commongroundfarm.org