map of new york state with counties

Farm to School Coordinators

Reach out to farm to school coordinators close to you or email Cheryl (cbt32@cornell.edu) to be connected with support in your area.

Farm to School Coordinators and Support Personnel

CCE Harvest NY
  • Cheryl Bilinski: (607) 592-9507 or cbt32 [at] cornell.edu
  • Website: harvestny.cce.cornell.edu
NYS Department of Agriculture and Markets
  • Contact: farmtoschool [at] agriculture.ny.gov
  • Website: agriculture.ny.gov/farming/farm-school
  • 30% NY Initiative Contact: 30percent [at] agriculture.ny.gov
  • 30% NY Initiative Website: agriculture.ny.gov/30-percent-initiative
NYS Department of Education
  • Tara Webster: tara.webster [at] nysed.gov
  • Michele Beaver: michele.beaver [at] nysed.gov
Farm to Institution New York State
  • Stephanie Hsu: (347) 395-2478 or shsu [at] farmland.org
  • Website: finys.org
CCE Harvest NY, Central NY
  • Area: Oswego, Onondaga, Cayuga, Oneida, Herkimer, Madison, Cortland, Tompkins
  • Contact: Lizzy Cooper, ec795 [at] cornell.edu
  • Website: harvestny.cce.cornell.edu
CCE Harvest NY, Long Island Region
  • Area: Nassau and Suffolk Counties
  • Contact: Sandra Menasha at srm45 [at] cornell.edu and Amy Bly at ab2353 [at] cornell.edu
  • Website: harvestny.cce.cornell.edu
CCE Harvest NY, Lower Hudson Valley Region
  • Area: Rockland, Orange, Putnam, and Westchester Counties
  • Contact: Kristy Apostolides at 845-429-7085, ext. 106 or kda4 [at] cornell.edu
  • Website: harvestny.cce.cornell.edu
CCE Harvest NY, NY City
  • Area: NY City
  • Contact: Sara Jean Whelan at sw954 [at] cornell.edu
  • Website: harvestny.cce.cornell.edu
CCE Harvest NY, North Country Region
  • Area: Clinton, Essex, Franklin
  • Contact: Meghan Dohman at (518) 962-4810 x 405 or meb377 [at] cornell.edu
  • Website: harvestny.cce.cornell.edu
CCE Harvest NY, Upper Hudson Valley Region
  • Area: Ulster, Greene, Columbia, Dutchess, Sullivan, Rensselaer, and Delaware Counties
  • Contact: Katie Sheehan-Lopez at kms369 [at] cornell.edu
  • Website: harvestny.cce.cornell.edu
CCE Harvest NY, Western NY Region
  • Area: Allegany, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, Erie, Genesee, Livingston, Monroe, Niagara, Ontario, Orleans, Wyoming, Yates
  • Contact: Becky O'Connor at (845) 706-0293 or rao84 [at] cornell.edu
  • Website: harvestny.cce.cornell.edu
CCE Cattaraugus County
  • Area: Olean CSD
  • Contact: Michael Nelson; OCSD Office: 716-375-8010 ext. 8006; CCE Office: 716-699-2377 ext. 119; or jpm453 [at] cornell.edu
  • Website: cattaraugus.cce.cornell.edu
CCE Essex County
  • Area: Essex, Clinton, and Franklin Counties
  • Contact: Meghan Dohman at 518-962-4810 ext. 405 or meb377 [at] cornell.edu
  • Website: Farm to School at essex.cce.cornell.edu
CCE Niagara County
  • Area: Niagara County
  • Contact: Amanda Henning at app27 [at] cornell.edu
  • Website: cceniagaracounty.org
CCE Saratoga County
  • Area: Saratoga County
  • Contact: Matt Keen  at 518-885-8995 ext. 2230 or mk2276 [at] cornell.edu
  • Website: ccesaratoga.org
CCE Seneca County
  • Area: Seneca, Wayne, Ontario, and Yates Counties
  • Contact: Mo Tidball at (315) 539-9251 or mmt65 [at] cornell.edu
  • Website: senecacountycce.org
CCE St. Lawrence County
  • Area: St. Lawrence County
  • Contact: M. Flip Filippi at (315) 379-9192 or mpf65 [at] cornell.edu
  • Website: stlawrence.cce.cornell.edu
CCE Tompkins County
  • Area: Tompkins County
  • Contact: Aly Trombitas at 607-272-2292 ext. 150 or art228 [at] cornell.edu; Tara Morgan at tcm95 [at] cornell.edu
  • Website: Farm to School program at ccetompkins.org
CCE Warren County
  • Area: Warren County
  • Contact:Kali DeMarco at 518-623-3291 or kdd52 [at] cornell.edu
  • Website: warren.cce.cornell.edu
CCE Washington County
  • Area: Washington County
  • Contact: Hannah Rosen at (518)746-2560 or har56 [at] cornell.edu
  • Website: washington.cce.cornell.edu
Broome-Tioga BOCES
  • Area: Broome and Tioga Counties
  • Contact: Julie Raway (607) 766-3937 or jraway [at] btboces.org
  • Website: rockoncafe.org
Capital Region BOCES Shared Food Service Department
  • Area: Capital Region
  • Contact: Chad Mead (518) 419-4059 or chad.mead [at] neric.org
Common Ground Farm
  • Area: Beacon Central School District
  • Contact: farmtoschool [at] commongroundfarm.org
  • Website: commongroundfarm.org
East End Food Institute
  • Area: Bridgehampton, Riverhead, Southhampton, Tuckahoe, and Westhampton School Districts
  • Contact: Miranda Capriotti at (559)250-6353 or miranda [at] eastendfood.org
  • Website: eastendfood.org
NYC Department of Education, Food & Nutrition Services
  • Area: Brooklyn, Bronx, Queens, Manhattan, Staten Island
  • Contact: George Edwards at (718) 707-4331 or gedwards4 [at] schools.nyc.gov
Oneida Herkimer Madison BOCES
  • Area: Mohawk Valley
  • Contact: Kate Dorr at (315) 738-0848 or kdorr [at] oneida-boces.org; Jake Perrin at jperrin [at] oneida-boces.org
Rural Health Network of South Central NY
  • Area: Southern Tier & Mohawk Valley
  • Contact: Hannah Rion at ( 607)-376-3619 or hrion [at] rhnscny.org
  • Website: foodandhealthnetwork.org
Sidney Central School District
  • Area: Delaware County
  • Contact: Maryssa Schlough at (920) 979-4374 or mschlough [at] sidneycsd.org
  • Website: Sidney CSD on Facebook